■ The Clambakes Series Vol. 3 - When We Were 10- Live At Cat's Cradle 1999

CLAM003 (Merge) 2004 (公式ブート第3弾、Limited Edition )
2.Unbelievable Things
4.Cursed Mirror
5. Skip Steps 1 & 3
6.Throwing Things
7.Hello Hawk
8.Smarter Hearts
10.No Bruises
11.The Question Is How Fast
12.Watery Hands
13.Pink Clouds
14.Driveaway To Driveaway
15.Hyper Enough
16. Martinis On The Roof
17.Like A Fool
18.Slack Motherfucker
19.Cast Iron
20.Precision Auto